Monday, September 20, 2010

About Me....

Hyee everyone... :D This is my story about myself before that let me introduce myself first, my name is Ryann Sukiang and can called me Ryan. I'm from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. Now my age is coming to 24 this year but not yet celebrate birthday because my date of birth is 14 December 1986. While before this i already finish my study in Diploma Computer Science at College ShahPutra twining with UPM and before i continue my study nowadays, i have worked as a teacher at S.M Shan Tao and teaching subject ICT at my hometown for 6 months. Now i in 3rd semester this year and taking course Bachelor Computer Science majoring in Multimedia. Why i taking this course..? :?: Because i like to design and edit some picture of mine or making a video... 8-)

In my family, i the youngest son. I have one sister and one brother, the older is my sister. My sister already married last year and had one daughter now means that she is my 1st nephew. My brother not yet married but will coming soon, now he worked at Putrajaya. When holiday or weekend, i going to his place. I like to playing football or futsal, that my hobby. After the World Cup fever has end last month, i also like each of every men watching all of the match but my favourite team, Argentina has loses in quarter-final with Germany... :cry: hoping that they going through final... :lol: Since i study in Semenanjung, Nasi Lemak and Nasi Kukus is my favourite food.... :D

My great achievement in life is proud to be student of University Putra Malaysia, one of the research university. Can meet student from any states and not from malaysia only but other country.... :D This all my story and myself, hoping that you enjoyed reading my story... Thank you for reading~ 8-)